"So, all the girls that are no longer available don't have picture on model page - those are the only ones I need to backup, that I can;t re-load? I am asking"
Correct the Models on the Models page without an Image, are the Primary ones that should be Backed up.
"Extra question, how can I change the picture of a model on model page?"
At this time, it is NOT possible to use a Custom Image on the overall Models Page.
But when you View the page of a single Model you can Have
Custom Card and Custom Full images shownHere is an Example ( not of a Removed Model ) of using custom images.
I've written a script to copy the Unlock / Nude images to the Full_custom.png Images
so instead of Seeing the Full Standing image, the Nude / Unlock Image is seen.
https://www.istripper.com/customdata/forum/2026-10-19/wb2qVoUt.png
some additional custom image use examples:
Card backgrounds: https://www.istripper.com/customdata/forum/2026-10-19/9H85N1JE.png
Combined Cards and Full images: https://www.istripper.com/customdata/forum/2026-10-19/T28MFshg.png
Girl View with Custom Full images: https://www.istripper.com/customdata/forum/2026-10-19/TFW8mCO5.png
"1) do you notify us when you remove a model from shop, so we can back her up?
2) do you remove just a card, not a model, and do we get notification?"
When it is possible a notification is given beforehand.
Sometimes it is not possible, and the Notification is only done afterwards, or it is not allowed at all.
In Some cases Only specific cards have been removed and others remain available.
But in General All Cards of the Model are Removed from the store, along with Her Images.
In ALL cases. If a Member has Unlocked and Download the Content prior to it's removal, it Remains Unlocked and Playable, even if the card / Model Image is removed.
"I have 2 "models" folders. Can I just copy paste from one to another, or I have to do something beforehand? So the program can recognize where files are?"
Yes, you can just COPY from one Location to the Other. ( I don't recommend using MOVE )
This is the Method I used.
COPY the Models folder from the default location to the New HDD location.
copy C:\Models\a0001 --->> Q:\my_models\a0001RENAME the Folder on the Default Location, IE:
a0001 --> a0001-XXX
Then
TEST Play that card to Make sure the Copied Files are Found and Used.
Then I
DELETE the renamed Folder and it's files from the Default location.
Copy, Rename, Test, Delete. NOTE:
When you have established More than a single DATA path for the Modles.
The current Download Location for new Downloads is automatically the One with Most Available Storage space.
You could create this scenario:
When you copy your Collection to the New Location, and delete from the default Location
you could end up where the default Location now Has More Storage Space on it than your Other new location has.
New Downloads would then use the Default Location as it has now More Space Available.